04-17-2020
Review by Adam B. in San Fernando, CA
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Amazing customer service and went above and beyond what was necessary for the job. I had a wonderful dialogue with Placido and he was able to do exactly what I needed and wanted. He installed a driveway extension and added drains for my gutters and runoff. Could not be happier with the job, would 1000% recommend De La Luz Concrete in the future.


12-21-2019
Review by David A. in Los Angeles, CA
Project: Install a Retaining Wall


12-04-2019
Review by Erick F. in Granada Hills, CA
Project: Install Brick or Stone Driveways & Floors
Placido’s estimate was the same as the other 2 companies who came out this past summer and he was more thorough in explaining how to set our concrete paver path properly so I went with him and no regrets. Placido’s uncle and the rest of his crew did what Placido said they would do and even helped move a few large boulders that I couldn’t relocate on my own. Just had our first big rain and the concrete paver path he set for us has stayed right where they left it. Highly recommend these guys – good, honest work and friendly


| 12-04-2019
Review by Dave and kymm S. in Sun Valley, CA
Project: Install a Brick, Stone or Block Wall
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!! I can’t express to you how amazing De La Luz is!! Placido was amazing!! He went beyond the call of duty, talk about patience. He was so helpful and pointed out areas we ever thought of, talk about outstanding customer service!!! We are so pleased with our new wall.


09-12-2019
Review by Susan L. in Culver City, CA
Project: Install a Brick, Stone or Block Wall
Everyone was very responsible and professional.I highly recommend them!


09-03-2019
Review by Corey D. in Studio City, CA
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Brick or Stone Siding
Top notch work.


07-11-2019
Review by Ken R. in Canyon Country, CA
Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
Placido was prompt every day. Did what he said he would do and left the area clean at the end of each day as promised. He explained in detail what he was going to be doing for that particular day and he ensured that whatever it was actually happened as he had promised in the time that he said it would be done. He gave a complete written detailed proposal of the work that was being done ensuring that we were on the same page at all times and really listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions as needed. It took me a long time to find a worth while business to do the job that I needed and I am very satisfied that I chose this company. I would definitely recommend De La Luz Concrete for future projects.


506-17-2019
Review by Oliver T.
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
I would give more than 5 stars if possible. They’re a good company and he’s a great worker!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

(818) 836 2737
Call Now ButtonCALL FOR SERVICE